CDI Committee

The Community Development Investments Committee is an “arm’s length” group, consisting of experts in credit union management and community development finance; no voting member of the Committee may come from the board or staff of the Federation or Federation member credit unions. The committee meets three times a year, in the spring, summer, and fall, to review applications from credit unions, monitor the investment portfolio, review program policies, and assess overall performance.

CDI Committee Members

Bob Hoel             
Senior Scholar, Filene Research Institute

Hubert Hoosman  
Former President/CEO, Vantage Credit Union

Chris Kerecman               
Former Senior Vice President, Business Development/Community Relations, California Credit Union

Ginger McNally
Senior Vice President, Opportunty Finance Network

Eunice Rogers, Board Liaison    
CEO, NRS Community Development Credit Union

Barbara Stephens           
President, Houstom Municipal Employees FCU

Carl Stewart      
CEO, Water and Power Community CU

Mike Vadala      
President/CEO, The Summit Federal Credit Union

Stay Connected

Sign up to recieve news & updates from The Federation